Testimonials

    5 star review  Had my drive done by LCS Lincs Ltd and I am really pleased with it. I've been out in the garden today and everyone I have seen has admired it. Mark was really helpful with choice, etc, and his team are great. Work really hard and are very friendly. Thank you for everything. Highly recommended.

    Mary Marshall Avatar Mary Marshall
    10 December 2016

    5 star review  Very pleased with our new drive, highly recommend Mike and his team..fast and efficient. Thank you

    Debbie O'Rourke Avatar Debbie O'Rourke
    14 July 2017

    positive review  The team worked non stop to create us our driveways and garden area to the highest specification - a massive thank you to the team for making it how we dreamed of it - i would highly recommend this company for any of your work as they do all they can to please you and the work is done at such a professional standard

    Gary Tuttle Avatar Gary Tuttle
    1 February 2020

    5 star review  Thank you Mark & team for the fantastic job you’ve done on our new driveway. Cannot recommend you enough. Definitely a 5* service from start to finish

    Ann McCartney Avatar Ann McCartney
    16 November 2017

    5 star review  Fantastic job, great lads, very professional.

    Martin Barber Avatar Martin Barber
    24 November 2017

    5 star review  This is the second time that Mark and his team have done work for us and it has always been done to the highest of standards. We are really pleased with our back garden where the resin has made it a safe and very attractive place to be. All the team were so friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble for them. Thank you all very much.

    Joan Taylor Avatar Joan Taylor
    2 September 2017

    5 star review  Marc and his team were very prompt, excellent in their workmanship and come highly recommended.

    Peter Turner Avatar Peter Turner
    18 August 2018

    positive review  Very pleased with our new drive, highly recommend Mike and his team..fast, efficient and tidy. Thank you

    Steven Creasey Avatar Steven Creasey
    11 June 2019

    5 star review  Fantastic company. Highly recommended to use. Very professional and give useful advice and guidance

    Sue Dickenson Avatar Sue Dickenson
    3 April 2017

    5 star review  Thank you mark and all your team for the driveway completed today.It looks amazing we could not be more happy with the end result.Sometimes you worry about having contractors around,but these lads were a pleasure to meet.good tidy and courteous workers.We would be happy to recommend both product and company anytime.

    Margaret Rhodes Avatar Margaret Rhodes
    16 June 2017

    5 star review  Great job on our drive. The guys were very professional and tidied up after themselves.

    Mike Wyatt Avatar Mike Wyatt
    29 October 2016

    positive review  The great quality of the work plus the work ethic of the workforce

    Cecil Richardson Avatar Cecil Richardson
    19 August 2019

    positive review  We've just had our paving laid by the LCS team who came out and did it for free as I'm an NHS worker. They've done a superb job, we couldn't be happier. Thank you so much for such a kind gesture and a fab job!

    Amber Rose Bauldry Avatar Amber Rose Bauldry
    29 April 2020

    5 star review  Fantastic job, Old drive cleared, new thick solid base laid and edged before pouring on the resin to finish! Great team who were quick, professional and tidy throughout. Mark Gaskin came round every day to ensure that I was happy with what they were doing. Can't get over how porous the resin is, thoroughly recommend LCS Ltd, job well done!

    Alan Walker Avatar Alan Walker
    1 October 2016

    5 star review  These guys installed a new patio in 3 days. The work is of the highest standard and on completion a thorough cleanup has left my property looking fantastic. If you want a reputable company to improve your drive, patio or paths look no further than LCS Ltd.

    Steve Cox Avatar Steve Cox
    21 February 2018

    positive review  Just had our driveway done this week Mark and his team have done a fantastic job took 3 days left no mess and the end result amazing ? has transformed our driveway would highly recommend!!

    Julie Coddington Avatar Julie Coddington
    16 August 2019

    5 star review  I had my drive and patio done in April and it was done to perfection. Brilliant team of workers. Nothing was too much trouble for any changes I wanted.. They were working from 8am till 5pm with no breaks and tidied up on a daily basis. I would highly recommend them and the photos do not do the finish justice... see it for real if you are thinking of having it done!

    Sharon Jenkins Avatar Sharon Jenkins
    8 November 2016

    5 star review  Just worked on a project with LCS at a friends property and their work was very professional and they completed job looks first class , would defiantly recommend mark and his team.

    Nathan Holford Avatar Nathan Holford
    29 November 2016

    positive review  excellent work professional all the way. highly recommend Mark and his team

    Ann Standley Avatar Ann Standley
    25 January 2019

    positive review  Thank you Mark and all the team. Over the moon with the new patio's. Huge transformation and the resin step and path is beautiful. See you next time for the new drive.

    Tracey Emson Avatar Tracey Emson
    23 August 2019

    5 star review  Lcs team came last week and completed my drive. They worked none stop for 3 day's. Absolutely awesome job done. Highly recommend them.

    Johanna Clements Avatar Johanna Clements
    28 June 2018

    5 star review  1st class job from a 1st class company..Thank you so much.I highly recommend this company for top quality work

    Beryl Dawson Was Stott Avatar Beryl Dawson Was Stott
    8 June 2018

    positive review  Mark came to quote the job, he turned up at the time stated, agreed a price, LCS arrived and did a fantastic job. No mess no fuss so happy with everything and the patio looks amazing, so pleased I didn't go elsewhere.

    Ian Mills Avatar Ian Mills
    8 March 2019

    positive review  Mark and his team completed a resin drive for us in three days...one being the hottest day on record. Really polite and hardworking...these are really a good company so if you are looking for work done, look no further. They cleared away old concrete and dug up all the roots from an old evergreen hedge. We now have a superb looking drive which is finished to a very high standard. Great lads who know what they are doing.Would highly recommend.

    Andy Sellars Avatar Andy Sellars
    26 July 2019
Call Now Button